Randolph High School Band Staff

Mr. Nick Fantazzi

Director of Bands

nfantazzi@rtnj.org

Miss Diana May

Associate Director of Bands

dmay@rtnj.org

Mr. Michael Lichtenfeld

Assistant Director of Bands

mlichtenfeld@rtnj.org

Mr. Peter Norell

RHS Low Brass Instruction/RMS 7th Grade Band Director

pnorell@rtnj.org

Mr. Anthony Eskin

RHS Percussion Instruction/RMS 6th Grade Band Director

aeskin@rtnj.org

undefined (2).jpg

Additional Marching Band Staff
 

Mr. Tom Davidson

RMS 8th Grade Band Director

tdavidson@rtnj.org

Mrs. Samantha Piepoli

Associate Marching Band Director

spaszkiel@rtnj.org

Mr. Phil Martin

Assistant Marching Band Director

pmartin@rtnj.org

Ms. Stephanie Montoya

Head Colorguard Instructor/Designer

Ms. Michelle Rogers

Colorguard Instructor